Admin

Scholarships

The Scholarship Report

The Scholarship Report is a bimonthly, online resource to help students and their families navigate the lengthy and time consuming process of applying to scholarships.

Students can access the publication through career cruising. It appears on their career cruising homepage under 'Suggested Links'.
‚Äč

A paper copy is available in Guidance to view!



Yconic Scholarships

Please click on this link to Yconic Scholarships.

================================================

Autism Scholarships

Autism Ontario Education Scholarships

Click here for the link to the scholarship information. Scholarships will open February 2017.

==============================================

The Top Five Websites to find INTERNATIONAL
SCHOLARSHIPS

Scholars4dev
There are plenty of search options and categories that tell you exactly how many scholarships are available to you.

American Scholarships
Make a profile with all of the data necessary to find you your best scholarship matches.

Studyabroad
Scholarship portal and it is also an excellent source of information if you are looking to study abroad.

Government of Canada
Grants for students in Canada who go to school in the U.S.




Royal Canadian Legion Bursary Assistance Program

The program opens in September and closes the last Friday of March each year.

For details, required documents and your application please see the link below.

Download the application from on.legion.ca


Useful Scholarship Sites

Ontario loans, grants, scholarships, and bursaries: www.ontario.ca/page/student-loans-grants-scholarships-and-bursaries

Affordable Colleges Online: www.affordablecollegesonline.org/financial-aid-for-minorities

Accredited Schools Online: www.accreditedschoolsonline.org/resources/college-scholarships-for-minority-students/

Scholarships Canada: www.scholarshipscanada.com

Student Scholarships: www.studentscholarships.org

Can Learn: www.canlearn.ca

Electronic Info: www.electronicinfo.ca (also a guide to Ontario Universities)

Smart Scholar: www.smartscholar.com

Scholar Tree (Scholarships): www.scholartree.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.